Categories
Uncategorized

26. Meet me at the cupcake Cafe by: Jenny Colgan

Book Bought: REREAD

Synopsis: Issy loves to bake. She visits her grandfather in a home. He taught her all that she knows about baking. When she is dumped and fired, she finally decides to open up a cute little bakery. What happens when her ex-boyfriend wants to get back with her?

Recommend: Yes! This book is so cute! You will love the main character but also there are so many others who either work at the new shop or come in to visit. You root for her and the whole business. I would definitely recommend this book!

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment