Categories
Uncategorized

25. The Answer to Anxiety by: Joyce Meyer

Thank you to Hachette Publishing for sending me this Arc of a book!

Synopsis: Joyce uses scripture throughout the book to invite people with anxiety to help themselves. In this book, she uses more of by thinking of what you do have and being thankful for it all, it will help your anxiety.

Recommend: Yes, This is a small book with a lot of scripture and times to highlight to remember things. If you suffer from anxiety or just love Joyce Meyer, then this book is for you.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment