Categories
Uncategorized

27. In a Holidaze by: Christina Lauren

Book Bought: REREAD

Synopsis: Maeyln goes every Christmas to a cabin with her family, and two others. When she begins to have Groundhog Day, I already lived these days at the cabin, she wonders when she will start the life she wants to live. Of course, there is a boy, every story has a boy. Will the one that she has been crushing on since she was 13, live her back? When will the time stuff stop and she will continue to just move on after Christmastime?

Recommend: I still really liked this book! I feel like there are a lot of books with this trope out, but I still enjoyed it.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment