Categories
Uncategorized

122. The Quatrum Weirdness of the Almost Kiss

The Quatrum Weirdness of the Almost Kiss By: Amy Noelle Parks

Netgalley Arc Audio

Publication Date: January 5!!

This was the cutest book!! Evie is attending a private school. Everyone there is smart in different kind of sciences. Evie has anxiety. She is working on it, but she doesn’t understand social cues at all.

Who will she end up with? Her best friend of many years or the cute guy at school? What will happen when she begins to stand up for herself? What will happen when she realizes what all her therapy has done for her and she is able to stop?

Rating 5 out of 5!!

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment