Categories
Uncategorized

121. The Wolf in Underpants ( At Full Speed)

The Wolf in Underpants ( At Full Speed) By: Wilfred Lugano

Netgalley Arc

Publication Date: March 2, 2021

What the Book is About:

Every year there is a race in the forest. Someone has been spray painting the posters! It is the Wolf in Underpants who is to find out who the “Criminal” is. Once he finds the animal in the forest, he sees and understands why. He helps this cute thing enter the race!

What I thought of the Book:

This is a really good book for a read aloud, showing how friendships can be made and sometimes with help, you can do what you really have been wanting to do!!

Rating: 5 out of 5

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment