Categories
Uncategorized

123. The Seat Filler

The Seat Filler By: Sarah Wilson

Netgalley Arc Book

Publication Date: April 27, 2021

What the Book is About:

Juliet was asked to be a seat filler at an Awards show. Little did she know, she would be asked to sit by the most famous guy, Noah! When she acts like she doesn’t know him and just does her job for the night, she is surprised to be connected with Noah after. Will they find love? Will he help her come out of her shell?

What I thought of the book:

This was such a good love story. I finished it in one day bc I just wanted to find out what happens at the end!!

I really liked bc the main character has anxiety. The author shows her anxious not in a sad or laughable way. But, in a way that shows how an adult woman would be nervous at times. I would recommend this book to all my friends.

Rating: 5 out of 5 Buy this book!!

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment