Categories
Uncategorized

74. The Flip Side

Netgalley arc coming out Nov. 17

Josh is having a really rough time. His girlfriend breaks up with him after he proposes to her. He loses his job and moves in with his family. Thankfully he has good friends and a coin that he continues to flip to see his next move. When he meets a pretty girl one day while cheering on a friend, he decides to flip the coin to find her. What will happen when he travels to find this girl that he doesn’t know her name! Will it all come together and will his life get any better or keep bringing him down? Was a cute a read that you are rooting for Josh to find what he really wants.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment