Categories
Uncategorized

73. Be my reason

Net galley arc

This was the cutest book I have read in a while!! I listened to it on audio with the two characters voices going back and forth with each chapter. Will they end up together? Him, coming from a rich family and just trying to do his own thing as sheriff. Her, trying to live life with having a father who everyone knows needs bailed out all of the time while having grown up with a grandmother who took good care of her. Will families and circumstances come between them? If was such a sweet read that I needed.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment