Categories
Uncategorized

26. Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice By: Jane Austen

733806886-45da34749dff9c9a8973845aa62385db
e802be8ce17b492f892ceed8eaa41e04

I started the book again, but it was like reading an old friend. I know this book front to back. I also loved the movie. But, whenever I think of Pride and Prejudice, I think of You Got Mail.

Back to the book, it is always a wonder if the two main characters get together in the end. Also, how much both of them have feelings for each other and show by helping the other in different ways.

It’s a book that I think everyone should read.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment