Categories
Uncategorized

217. Continental Drifter by: Kathy MacLeod

Netgalley Arc! Comes out in April 2024!

This is such a good story! I love graphic novels and stories of how people live. We see Katy, who lives in Thailand and comes to America with her family each summer to visit her dad’s side of the family. She even gets to go to sleep away summer camp. She has all these thoughts and feelings on how everything will go and writes about them in her journal. This would be wonderful for a middle school classroom or home library.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment