Categories
Uncategorized

146. The pink lemonade cake murder by Joanne fluke!!!

Borrowed on Libby: Audiobook

I loved reading/listening to the audio of this book. After reading over 30 books in this series, when one comes up new, it’s like an old friend coming over for tea. You easily remember the characters and how they are. For this one, there was a murder of an older hotshot baseball player. There were several who dunnits, but I wasn’t surprised by who it ended up to be. The author also did something she had never done before and left a cliffhanger, so I won’t be surprised if another book in the series comes out. I was able to get this book a little more quickly on audio through another library. If you want info on I did it, please let me know.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment