Categories
Uncategorized

145. Bookshops and Bonedust by: Travis Baldree

Arc from netgalley!! Audiobook!


I loved it just like the first book. You can read either of them first. Viv is hurt and left from her people. She slowly goes around town, which is small. She begins to help the local bookstore, cute ways in which the owner can finally earn money. This book has a lot of profanity, within conversations with everyone.
I listened to it on audiobook through Netgalley. Book comes out in October and I would definitely buy or check it out.
The best part is that the shop owners pet is named pot roast!!!

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment