Categories
Uncategorized

130. An Amish Christmas Promise By: Jo Ann Brown

Borrowed from Library

Library book

This was a really good book. It is part of a series that I wanted to finish. I kept thinking that I had read the book before, but it just had a trope that is usually used in Amish Books. A woman comes to town with her two children. Come to find out, she has come with a secret of who they really are. Of course, she falls in love with someone in town. When he finds out, what happens?

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment