Categories
Uncategorized

129. Courting The Amish Nanny by: Carrie Lighte

Library Book

This was a start back of reading Amish Books. This book ends a series that I have read.

This was a cute book. Yes, you were just waiting until the two main characters got together. A widow is in need of a nanny. An older woman comes to take care of his twins for a couple of months. You just know they will fall in love. But, when it’s time for her to go back home for Christmas, will they finally tell each other how they feel?

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment