Categories
Uncategorized

47. Float Plan by: Trish Doller

Borrowed from Library

Synopsis: Anna is grieving the loss of her fiance. She decides to get on his boat and float away to everywhere that he had planned to take her that year. At times she is by herself and then also has a professional sailor, Keane to help her out. Will they end up together? Will she grieve the loss of her fiance? Can she do this big thing all by herself?

Recommend: Yes!!! Trigger warnings of talk about suicide. I loved the main character and how she worked on herself and took time to work on herself.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment