Categories
Uncategorized

46. The Bodyguard by: Katherine Center

Borrowed from Library

Synopsis: Hannah’s mother has just passed away and she has been recently dumped. She is a Bodyguard for a living, traveling all around the world. She is given the task of being an agent for a well-known actor. Jack, the actor, must come home to be with his sick mother. To watch Jack, they devise a plan to tell the family that they are dating. What happens when they begin to have feelings?

Recommendation: I love a friend to lover trope. Also, a secret dating trope!! I read it in one day!

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment