Categories
Uncategorized

102. A Second Chance by: Linda Byler

Present from Jenny

Edna is a Maud, she goes to homes where babies are born, stays in the home and helps the family. She went to all different types of families and you can see how others live. She believes that she will never get married. She receives a letter asking for a date from her high school crush. When her job brings problems and she gets to know her old crush, will she keep seeing him after he doesn’t seem like the guy who she built in her head?

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment