Categories
Uncategorized

101. An Amish Mothers Secret Past by: Jo Ann Brown

Bought at McKays

A quick and good read. Rachel has come with her two daughters to live and help rebuild after a hurricane has torn the town. She meets Issac, who works with her and they begin to become friends. The only thing is, is that no one knows her past as being in the Army. Also, her childhood was traumatic while her father comes and finds her after years of being away. Triggers for childhood trauma.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment