Categories
Uncategorized

136. If you could see me now By: Cecelia Ahern

I just don’t know what to say. I cried. Can you love a book that moves you so much and you see yourself in it, but it’s such a hard read? Then you just want to talk to someone who has read it bc you need to talk about this book?
Elizabeth’s life has a place for everything in it. She is a mother to her six year old nephew and is wonderful at her job. When her nephew brings home a new a friend named Ivan, all things begin to change. It’s said to be the relationship between Ivan and Elizabeth. Do you believe in imaginary friends and what happens when you begin to see them as well?
This author also wrote two of my favorite books, Love, Rosie and PS I love you.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment