Categories
Uncategorized

86. Triple chocolate cheesecake murder By: Joanne Fluke.

This was the first book by the author that I read. Throughout there were about 20 or more recipes, talking about the bakery that the characters were making. A murder does happen. But more importantly, I feel like everyone in the whole book had dinner parties with China platters, wine and champagne, and detailed desserts. Throughout, it really talked about what they were bringing for a dinner to eat or drink. You do at the end, like in the last 2 pages, find out who the murderer is. I don’t think that I will read another one of her books.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment