Categories
Uncategorized

85. Big girl panties By: Stephanie Evanovich

I don’t know what to say about this book. Yes, I did stay up until I finish the whole book. If you liked Bridget Jones Diary or Jemima J, you may really enjoy this one. One thing right out the gate was explicit sex scenes, not even with the main characters.

Holly is a young widow that has let herself go. When she goes on a plane she sits beside the most gorgeous personal trainer. When he asks her to train her, things get going. He gives her the sterness and kindness that she needs to begin to work out and slowly lose weight. Will they become more than friends? What will happen when she begins to go with him and friends and doesn’t feel glamorous like the others? I still don’t know how I feel about the book. Parts I really enjoyed but others I did not.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment