Categories
Uncategorized

73. Sometimes Sister by: Katherine Nichols

This is a book that everyone should read. When Grace suspects her sister is in horrible trouble, she must go to find out what happened to her.
When you think you know the whole story, you keep reading to find out even more happened to her sister. I read this late into the night and into the morning and couldn’t stop until I got to the last page. I could even see this being a suspenseful mini series or movie.

You can buy this at Amazon or it’s 6.99 through Kindle!!!

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

5 replies on “73. Sometimes Sister by: Katherine Nichols”

Kathyā€™s book actually just became a finalist in the American Book Festā€™s Annual Best Book Contest! Well deserved. She also does so much to help other writers. Iā€™m part of a podcast with Kathyā€“Wild Women Who Write Take Flight. Give it a listen if youā€™re interested.

Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment