Categories
Uncategorized

Invisible By: Lindsay Woodward

This was such a cute and easy read. I couldn’t put it down once I started. Alice is a secret heiress to a huge company. She hasn’t been out of her house or around anyone in years. Once she begins talking to someone at the company, she instantly makes a connection. But, wait there are two other gentlemen at that she comes into her life as well. What will happen when she wants to begin to step out into the real world and not just stay closed in at her home. What will happen when people find out who she really is in the company. This was such a cute and easy read.

It’s out now!!! $4.99 on Kindle or $0.00 with Kindle Unlimited!

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment