Categories
Uncategorized

23. Don’t Be afraid to Drop

Don’t Be Afraid To Drop

A Picture Book About Trying Something New

By: Julia Cook

32 Pages

This is the sweetest book!! I would recommend this book as a read aloud in the classroom or to have as a book to read to your children!! Father raindrop is helping his son be ready to drop down from the clouds. It goes through all the ways he is nervous, if it will hurt, or what will he land on!! The illustrations are wonderful. It makes it look like the drops are real and you the colors used are beautiful.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment