Categories
Uncategorized

78. Enola Holmes and the Left Handed Lady!!!

I have not seen the Netflix movie about Enola Holmes. I did decide to try one of her books. It was so good. It was also a fast read. I don’t know if you have to read these in order, but after this I am going to try to borrow the rest from the library.
Enola Holmes is only 14. Her mother has left her and she begins to help people who need it. Sherlock and her other brother are at times trying to find her. Dr. Watson is still friends with Sherlock, but he is at the stage in the stories of having a family with kids, so he has gone back to being a doctor while seeing his dear friend Sherlock when he is needed.
For this story, there is a missing girl about Enola’s age. Since she is from a rich family and seems to just have ran away, they aren’t doing much to try to find her. Enola in her masterful ways figures out the truth, even before I did!!! On to the next one!!

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment