Categories
Uncategorized

76. Instant karma

This was the cutest book that I have listened to  a long time!! Even though it was the longest audiobook that I have listened to, it was so worth it. I didn’t want it to end! Prudence wakes up with the ability to give instant karma to anyone that she thinks deserves it. During this time, she has to work with a given lab partner, Quinten. This big year long school project that they have had to work on, hasn’t worked out at all. What happens when she realizes her “powers,” but really that her lab partner isn’t a bad guy. Will she work the summer with him at a cool sea animal rescue center to get a better grade? Will having the ability to give instant karma not be all that it cracks up to be?

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment