Categories
Uncategorized

67. Waiting for Tom Hanks

I think that I am also a girl that has seen very girlie rom-com movie and knows them inside and out. The character Annie Cassidy lives her life looking for her rom com ending. When she is asked to be a directors assistant in her little town in Ohio, all of a sudden she has a couple of men wanting her attention. As she figures out what she wants to do in life, writing a screenplay, moving out of her childhood home, helping her best friend realize who she loves, she also has to figure out who she loves.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment