Categories
Uncategorized

54. Short Stories: Autobiography of Columbus Short

I have loved Columbus Short since my sister got me to watch Stomp the Yard with her. The Losers has also been a movie that I loved. I really liked reading this book. It felt like you were sitting on the couch or having phone conversations with him. He never acted like he wasn’t at fault for some things. He also shared so much of his childhood, that you can see why some of his relationships were the way that they were. He showed his childhood while also going along with what we saw on TMZ or on the news years ago to tell his side of the story. I am glad that we get to see his side of the story.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment