Categories
Uncategorized

38. A Life Once Dreamed by: Rachel Fordham

This was a book given to me on netgalley.

This was the best book I have read in a while. The main character moved away suddenly, leaving her boyfriend behind. Six years later, he comes to town as the new doctor. She is the school teacher at school and the author does a remarkable job of not making you hate her, because you have to wait to find the real reason she left home. This is a book I would reccomend to all of my friends and would indeed be a good book club book.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment