Categories
Uncategorized

37. So youve been publicly shamed by: jon ronson

Someone on booktube talked about this book. Really, many different people talked about how great this book was.

It was really good. The author took his time and interviewed people who had been publicly shamed by something they put on the internet or someone put something about them on the internet. Many of the stories I had heard about but it was nice to see what happened to these people during and then after whatever they had gone through.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment