Categories
Uncategorized

209. Her Heart’s Desire by: Shelley Shepard Gray

Borrowed from library

This is such a good book!!! Mary-Margaret has left her hometown for a warmer place in Florida. When she meets 2 new friends on the bus, she also has to come in contact with her enemy from back home. Mary and her new friends stay at a local B and B. Mary also meets and begins to like a boy. Once she finds out his secret, it turns the story Topsy turvy. Will Mary become friends with her sworn enemy, and what will happen to her new love when they eventually come back together? I’ve read a lot of Amish books, but this has been by far one of my favorites.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment