Categories
Uncategorized

102. A Distance too Grand By: Regina Scott

Borrowed from Library

Synopsis: from Goodreads: Meg Pero has been assisting her photographer father since she was big enough to carry his equipment, so when he dies she is determined to take over his profession–starting with fulfilling the contract he signed to serve on an Army survey of the North Rim of the Grand Canyon in 1871. What she doesn’t realize is that the leader of the expedition is none other than the man she once refused to marry. …

Recommend: Yes!!! You will feel like you are on the journey with Meg and the other people surveying the land. You will be rooting for the two characters to get together by the end as well.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment