Categories
Uncategorized

92. The Prodigal’s Holiday Hope by: Jill Kemerer

Bought at McKays

Synopsis from Goodreads:

He’s learned from his mistakes…

But can he prove he’s changed?

When Sawyer Roth is hired to work on his childhood ranch, he knows he has a damaged reputation to repair. Tess Malone, the new ranch owner’s daughter, is the hardest to win over. But as Christmas approaches, Tess and her toddler son find a way into Sawyer’s heart. He lost everything the last time he put his trust in love. Can he risk it all again?

Recommend: Yes! This was a quick read when you are rooting for each of the characters. Even with the stubborn father, you are rooting that it all comes together in the end.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment