Categories
Uncategorized

73. Claiming His Christmas Inheritance By: CJ Carroll

Bought at McKays

Synopsis: from Goodreads

Some inheritances have strings attached.

This one requires him to get married

In her last matchmaking attempt, Zed Evans’s late aunt stipulated he must find a wife or lose his childhood home. Fortunately, the resolute bachelor needs to be married for only three months. Now, he just has to convince Tasha Jenkins to be his holiday wife in exchange for funds to get her dream business started. It’s the perfect plan… until love makes an unexpected appearance.

Recommendation: I couldn’t put this book down! It’s definitely a Marriage/Relationship of convenience. It’s one of my favorite tropes!!

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment