Categories
Uncategorized

50! The Suite Spot by: Trish Dollar

Borrowed from library

Synopsis: Rachel Beck finds herself in a predicament. She is fired after a hoity-toity client comes on to her at the hotel where she works. The next job she finds is a hotel manager position, states away. She packs up her cute 3-year-old and goes from Floria to Ohio. When she gets to this “Brewery Chalets”, it becomes clear that the place is ready for guests. She decides to stay and work with Mason Brown, on getting the hotel ready. Will Mason’s past help or hurt their relationship? What will Rachel do when her daughter’s father wants her back into his life?

Recommend: Yes! You can read her other book before or after. It was an easy read where you were rooting for her to make the right decisions for her life.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment