Categories
Uncategorized

206. The Forgiving Jar by: Wanda E Brunstetter

Bought at McKays

This was such a good story. This is the second in a series. I read the first book a couple of years ago, and quickly remembered everyone. This is the story of Sara. The first book had someone being her, but she finally shows up at her Amish Grandparents home. She is trying to make a life for herself while figuring out her relationship with God, her grandparents, and a new friend. Such a good sequel to the story.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment