Categories
Uncategorized

117. Nowhere Girl By: Cheryl Diamond

Arc from Publisher

Thank you to Algonquin Books & Algonquin Young Readers, imprints of Workman Publishing, Hachette Book Group for sending me this book to read and review. This is a book that everyone would enjoy. The story is told about a girl from the age of 4 until 30. You are right with her in life, seeing all that is happening. When traumatic events happen throughout her life, you are just rallying for her. I very much could see this book being made into a movie.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment