Categories
Uncategorized

157. Aria’s Travelling Book Shop By: Rebecca Raisin

Thank you so much to the publisher #hqdigital for sending me this book!!!
This is the second book in a little series by this author. Two gals are moving through festivals in their campers. We learn about Rosie and her tea shop camper in the last book. This book reconnects us with her friend Aria, who goes around in her bookstore camper!! Aria must use this time in her life to grieve her husband, but also try to find new love that is right in front of her. Such a sweet story.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment