Categories
Uncategorized

145. Christmas cupcake murder By: Joanne Fluke

I bought this cute little book at Kroger the other day. I have read some of her other mysteries and this one was cute. I do love reading about a bakery and all of the new ingredients that she uses. I love reading the recipes and the tips given. On this one, the main character, Hannah, finds a homeless man. She takes him to the hospital after she finds him almost dead. What ensues is trying to find who this man is. With that, there is also new kinds of bakery that Hannah tries out.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment