Categories
Uncategorized

77. Finding Jo By: Frances Ive

Thank you to the publisher for sending me this book to read and review. This was the best new novel to read. If you liked Eat, Pray, Love then you will enjoy this. Jo leaves to go to a meditation place in India. She didn’t tell any of her family and also her ex boyfriend who still loves her. The book goes along with Jo and her living in India. All of the things that she gets to do and the people she meets while there. But, this book is much more bc it talks about her whole family as well. Once Jo leaves, her mother says outkoud the family secret, and she has the courage to move to Africa. Jo’s sister works on herself as well. Her brother even goes to India in order to decide what to do with his own family. All is resolved in the end, or as best as can be. Such a wonderful book that I would recommend to anyone.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment