Categories
Uncategorized

70. Come Tumbling Down By: Seanan McQuire

Wayworld Children’s Series Number 5!!

This was one of the best books in the series. Every character was mentioned and came to the help of Jack and her girlfriend Alexis. They must all go back through Jack’s door to help undo something huge. I loved the characters and how much they get along. This is a series that I think many people would enjoy!! All of the books except the last one can be borrowed from the library.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment