Categories
Uncategorized

30. The No-Cook Cookbook

The No-Cook Cookbook Recipes By: Rebecca Woollard

Publication Date: March 2021

128 pages

This is the best book!! This book shows you how to do the little things like using a grater, removing avocado pits, and how to handle a sharp knife. Each recipe give the names of tools needed, ingredients, and an easy step by step recipe. This book also shows you how to grow your own vegetables. There is even a glossary of words that you use when using a recipe. This would be such a good book for a child that wants to learn to cook.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment