Categories
Uncategorized

27. The Magic of Sleep

The Magic of Sleep

A fascinating guide to the world of slumber

by Vicky Woodgate

Publication Date: March 2021

72 Pages

This is best book for showing the differences in sleep habits. This would be a good classroom library book for someone who has a hard time falling asleep to read. This book goes through as a cat, in the different kinds of beds to even what exactly what happens to your body when you fall asleep. This book had so much information that I thought I knew, but I really didn’t!! How animals sleep, to what nighttime workers do. The illustrations are wonderful and allow you to see what happens when you sleep and when you can’t.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment