Categories
Uncategorized

97. Autumn’s Promise

I could not put this book down!! I had to finish it before going to bed!
Robert meets Lilly and he feels like his life is turning around. Robert is an Amish widower when he meets Lilly, while eating at the local Amish eatery. Lilly and her family moved to the Amish town to get away from Lilly’s secret. They fall in love, but will she become Amish for him? Could he leave all that he has ever known and loved for Lilly? You think you know the ending but its even sweeter than you would expect.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment