Categories
Uncategorized

61. I want to be where the normal people are. BY: Rachel Bloom

If you loved watching My Crazy Ex Girlfriend, then you will definitely love this book. You get to know the author on such a best friend level, that you will feel like you are reading her diary or sitting on the couch listening to one of her therapy sessions. You can see how and why My Craxy Ex Girlfriend was all about. I would definitely recommend the book to anyone who would like to learn more about this author.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment