Categories
Uncategorized

TROPE-ICAL READATHON

I am so excited to begin this next readathon!! Its from August 1 until August 31. You can read the book ideas below, or if you just read, then the pages count toward your team!

I will be on team Contemporary/literary/Historical fiction because those are the books I like to read than any other category.

They will have twitter sprints and fun things, but i am mainly going to chart how much I have read and count the pages. I know that school starts back on Monday, and so it will help.me to have a project to work on.

I also have ideas from Facebook friends and have a list of the books that are at the library that go along with my 100 book poster. I am very excited.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment