Categories
Uncategorized

Reading Rush 2020

Woohoo!! Well, I found these two great friends on YouTube. They do a reading rush each year where for one week you read as much as you can!! They also have certain kinds of books to look for to read. Ill post below. They also throughout the week have Twitter and Instagram times when you read with others. It makes it so exciting, especially to see what other people are reading.

But, I went over what I wanted to read and read 11 books!!! Next year I will buy the journal from them that you keep up with what you read and how many pages you read the whole time.

All the books I read during the reading rush
Here is the list that they gave for books to try to read.
My favorite book of the week.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

One reply on “Reading Rush 2020”

Hi! I love your reading rush pile! And I’m so impressed with the number of books you got through hahah.
Also, Fellowship of the Ring and Fight Club are two of my faves :DD

Like

Leave a comment