Categories
Uncategorized

67. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince BY: J K Rowling

So much to say about this book! Especially when you finish it at 2 AM and want to wake up your snoring husband up just to scream at him these things!!

  1. Dumbledore
  2. Who the Half Blood Prince is? I didn’t guess it. I knew that it would be someone that we knew, but not him!
  3. Ron and his girlfriend kissing all of the time!! Why didn’t he have the balls just to break up with her!
  4. Ginny and Harry
  5. Bill and LeFluer being together. Oh, how she got on my nerves. I think it’s bc with Harry, he was just happy to have a family and people around him that wanted him, he went with the flow. And b/c he is a loving person. But, she came in and just didn’t like what was going on.
  6. Bill turning into a half werewolf!!
  7. Dumbledore talking to the Dursleys!!!!!!!!
  8. So much more to say, but I will end here.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment