Categories
Uncategorized

65. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire By: JK Rowlings

This is the one that I was waiting for. I remember my sister telling me when we were very much loving the Twilight series, that Edward Cullen was in the Harry Potter series.

And so, Cedric is met in this book. I knew what was going to happen but now how. Harry and Cedric were kind to each other. Because they were kind, the things happened. I know, the teacher made all the clues and everything available for him to get to the Gold Cup first, but both boys needed to be kind and they were. Harry was always kind to the Dursleys, even through gritted teeth at times.

I could see why Dumbedore had to tell everyone at the end of the year or maybe it was the next year, bc I am reading all of the books back to back, that it was the “person who shall not be named” who killed Cedric. That it had nothing to do with Harry Potter.

This one is my favorite so far.

I would also like to say that Mr. Weasley, but more I would say Mrs. Weasley has always taken care of Harry. From the Christmas sweaters and food, to always being there to help Harry out.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment