Categories
Uncategorized

Extra Book 3: An Amish Christmas Love

Extra Book: An Amish Christmas Love By: Emma Maas

I looked through all of the books that I have on Kindle and actual books for my 100 book poster. I decided that in between the books, especially since I’m stuck at home and my anxiety is so bad, that I would read light hearted ones. I have about 10 Amish books downloaded on my Kindle and I think this is the time to read a little Amish romance.

This book was not that many pages. It was a cute short story of two people meeting and being set up.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment